Thanks for your interest in WNKS-FM! Use the links below to contact members of our staff.

Studio Location:
WNKS-FM
1520 South Blvd. Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28203

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Studio Line: 704-570-9595
Office Line: 704-522-1103

Contact the Senior Vice President/Market Manager:
Mac Edwards Mac.edwards@bbgi.com

Contact the Program Director:
Cameron Moore: Cameron.Moore@bbgi.com

Contact the Operations Manager:
John Reynolds: John.Reynolds@bbgi.com
Phone: 704.227.8646

Contact the Vice President of Sales
Rob Whitehead: Rob.Whitehead@bbgi.com 

Contact the Promotions Director:
Leslie Baylor: Leslie.baylor@bbgi.com
Phone: 704-227-8652

Contact the Public Affairs Director:
Francene Marie: Fran.Marie@bbgi.com

The MRL Morning Show: mornings@kiss951.com