Primary Menu

KISS 95.1 presents “LauRen’s 12 Days of Giving.” November 25th through December 17th, register for your chance to win. Each day starting on December 2nd we will give away a new prize. Ho Ho-Woah! That’s 12 days of gifts and 12 chances to win with Kiss 95.1. This one’s for you, listeners. Tis’ the season of giving. 

We’d like to thank our incredible partners for helping make this possible and providing prizes including iFly, Charlotte Collective, Southpark Grill, Stone Theatres, Chopt, Stretchlab, Piedmont Social HouseCapishe: Real Italian Kitchen, Petsuites of America, Greystone Salon and Spa, Big Air Charlotte and The Iveys Hotel. Every prize is valued at $100 or more.

How to enter:

Register each day at Kiss951.com for a chance to win one of our 12 amazing prizes.

Contest Rules

Contest Details: For the “LauRen’s 12 Days of Giving” Contest, enter between 12:00 AM ET on Monday, November 25, 2019, and 11:59 PM ET on Monday, December 16, 2019, by visiting www.kiss951.com and completing the online entry form. Station will randomly select winners each weekday beginning Monday, December 2, 2019, and ending Tuesday, December 17, 2019.

Upon verification winners will receive the following prize corresponding with the day they win. Monday December 2: iFly “The Perfect Gift of Flight” Package Valued at $129.85; Tuesday, December 3: Charlotte Collective Gift Basket Valued at $100; Wednesday, December 4: South Park Grill Gift Card Valued at $200; Thursday, December 5, 2019: Stone Theaters Gift Basket Valued at $100; Friday, December 6: Chopt Gift Certificate Valued at $100; Monday, December 9: Stretchlab Gift Certificate Valued at $100; Tuesday, December 10: 6 person bowling voucher and $60 Gift Card to Piedmont Social House Valued at $100 total; Wednesday, December 11: Capishe Gift Certificate Valued at $100; Thursday, December 12: Pet Suites Gift Card Valued at $100; Friday, December 13: A Day At Greystone Salon and Spa Valued at $300; Monday, December 16: Big Air Charlotte 5 free hour jump passes, socks, swag, and a $25 Gift Card Valued at a total of $100; Tuesday, December 17: The Ivey’s Hotel Staycation: Valued at $550. Up to twelve (12) total prize winners will be selected as described. Courtesy of Beasley Media Group and participating clients listed above. Otherwise, WNKS-FM's General Contest Rules apply and are available by clicking here.