Primary Menu

Kelly Clarkson has announced the tracklist for her new When Christmas Comes Around album, and the new project features duets with Chris Stapleton, Brett Eldredge, and Ariana Grande.

Kelly shared a video with the tracklist on Instagram last night (9/22). She wrote, “Alright, y’all! I can’t keep this one a secret anymore!! I’m releasing a brand new album titled #WhenChristmasComesAround… and you can pre-order it starting tonight at 12 AM ET!!! Until then, here’s the tracklist…. 🎄🎶 #ChristmasIsntCanceled.”

When Christmas Comes Around… Track List

1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
3. Christmas Isn’t Cancelled (Just You)
4. Merry Christmas (To the One I Used to Know)
5. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
6. Glow (with Chris Stapleton)
7. Santa Baby
8. Santa, Can You Hear Me (with Ariana Grande)
9. Last Christmas
10. Jingle Bell Rock
11. Blessed
12. Christmas Come Early
13. Under the Mistletoe (with Brett Eldredge) [Bonus Track] 14. All I Want for Christmas Is You [Bonus Track] 15. Christmas Eve [Bonus Track]

GALLERY: Ten Interesting Facts About Kelly Clarkson