Olivia Rodrigo attends the Premiere Of Disney+'s "High School Musical: The Musical: The Series" at Walt Disney Studio Lot on November 01, 2019 in Burbank, California.

Olivia Rodrigo’s debut single “Driver’s License” is one of the biggest songs of 2021. Today, her first album –  SOUR – has finally come out.

The High School Musical: The Series star wrote “Drivers License” about being on the losing side of a love triangle with her co-stars Joshua Bassett and Sabrina Carpenter — allegedly “that blond girl who always made me doubt,” New York Post reports. .

18-year-old Rodrigo posted on her Twitter last month announcing the new album and tracklist:
1. “Brutal”
2. “Traitor”
3. “Drivers License”
4. “1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back”
5. “Deja Vu”
6. “Good 4 U”
7. “Enough for You”
8. “Happier”
9. “Jealousy, Jealousy”
10. “Favorite Crime”
11. “Hope Ur Ok”

Olivia Rodrigo claims to be the “biggest Swiftie in the whole world” and now she has a Taylor Swift credit on her debut album to prove it, Billboard reports. The song “1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back,” inserts Swift’s “New Year’s Day” from her 2017 album Reputation. Rodrigo’s song title cleverly nods to Swift’s numerology with “1” and “3” forming the Swift’s lucky number 13. Additionally, all the numbers of Sour‘s release date on Friday (May 21) add up to 13: 0 + 5 + 2 + 1 + 2 + 0 + 2 + 1 = 13.

Fans on Twitter were so excited to listen to the album, with one user comparing Rodrigo to Paramore’s Hayley Williams saying, “anyone else getting young paramore vibes from olivia rodrigo’s album???”

Though Rodrigo’s music is obviously targeted towards Gen Z-ers, millennials are all in their feels and taken back to their school days:

Brockhampton’s frontman Kevin Abstract gave Rodrigo props for SOUR:

More Twitter users followed that claim: