Kanye West

Kim Kardashian West apparently just announced Kanye West’s upcoming album, Jesus Is King on social media. The post, which features a praying hands emoji, has a photo of a notebook listing that seems to list to be the album’s title, Jesus is King,  as well as a 12-song tracklist and September 27th release date.

Here’s the tracklist for Jesus Is King, according to Kardashian’s post.

1. Glade
2. Garden
3. Seleh
4. God Is
5. Baptized
6. Sierra Canyon
7. Hands On
8. Wake the Dead
9. Water
10. Through the Valley
11. Sunday
12. Sweet Jesus