Primary Menu
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - MAY 01: Taylor Swift attends the 2019 Billboard Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on May 01, 2019 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

Taylor Swift has been teasing her new music and album for the past month or so, and we are getting excited. She recently had fans over to listen to her upcoming album, “Lover” in London as well as in Nashville. This is something Taylor Swift has done before which is pretty amazing. With that of course people have to sign papers to not let anything out. But an apparent track list has been “leaked”. There has been no word if this is the actual track list or not. It seemed to have occurred after the parties.

Here is the track list:

  • “I Forgot You Existed”
  • “Cruel Summer”
  • “Lover”
  • “The Man”
  • “The Archer”
  • “I Think He Knows”
  • “The Americana and The Heartbreak Prince”
  • “Paper Rings”
  • “Cornelius Street”
  • “Soon You’ll Get Better” (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  • “Death By A Thousand Cuts”
  • “London Boy”
  • “False God”
  • “You Need To Calm Down”
  • “Afterglow”
  • “ME”! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
  • “It’s Nice To Have A Friend”
  • “Daylight”

She also shared this teaser on her Instagram.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on