PERTH, AUSTRALIA - MARCH 02: Ed Sheeran performs in concert on the opening night of his Australian tour at Optus Stadium on March 2, 2018 in Perth, Australia. (Photo by Paul Kane/Getty Images)

The official tracklist for Ed Sheeran’s No. 6 Collaborations Project dropped Wednesday, giving fans a glimpse into what they can expect off the upcoming album.

It’s an impressive list that touches nearly all the major music genres and includes: Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Meek Mill, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, H.E.R., A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Eminem, Skrillex, Chris Stapleton, Paul Londra & Dave, Stormzy and Yebba. The new artists revealed already join Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock.

Sheeran posted about the artists on Instagram, thanking them and reminding fans that the No. 6 Collaborations Project drops on July 12.