Christina Aguilera Is Going On Tour For The First Time In 10 Years!

Call it a comeback.

First, it was Carpool Karaoke with James Corden.

 

Then came a new single.

 

Next came an album announcement!

 

Now!? A TOUR! This will be XTina's first tour in TEN years! She has announced the tour and is ready to embark on the 22-date Liberation Tour this fall, which will kick off the end of September in Florida.

 

Liberation Tour Stops

 

Tue Sept. 25: Hollywood, FL, Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri Sept. 28: Atlantic City, NJ, Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun Sept. 30: Washington, DC, The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wed Oct. 3: New York, NY, Radio City Music Hall

Thu Oct. 4: New York, NY, Radio City Music Hall

Sat Oct. 6: Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon Oct. 8: Boston, MA, Boch Center Wang Theatre

Thu Oct. 11: Orillia, ON, Casino Rama Resort

Sat Oct. 13: Detroit, MI, Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Oct. 16: Chicago, IL, The Chicago Theatre

Wed Oct. 17: Chicago, IL, The Chicago Theatre

Fri Oct. 19: Denver, CO, Pepsi Center

Mon Oct. 22: Oakland, CA, Paramount Theatre – Oakland

Wed Oct. 24: Indio, CA, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Fri Oct. 26: Los Angeles, CA, Greek Theatre

Sat Oct. 27: Las Vegas, NV, The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Mon Oct. 29: Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre

Thu Nov. 1: Sugar Land, TX, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Nov. 3: Thackerville, OK, WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sun Nov. 4: Tulsa, OK, Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

Tue Nov. 6: St. Louis, MO, Peabody Opera House

Fri Nov. 9: New Orleans, LA, Saenger Theatre

Sun Nov. 11: Atlanta, GA, Fox Theatre Atlanta

Tue Nov. 13: St. Petersburg, FL, The Mahaffey Theatre