Primary Menu

Cameron

Weekdays 10:00AM-3:00PM

LAS VEGAS, NV - MAY 21: Music group Imagine Dragons performs onstage during the 2017 Billboard Music Awards at T-Mobile Arena on May 21, 2017 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images)

Imagine Dragons treated fans to lots of good news this week. For one, they released a new single Thursday morning. The new single is called, “Next To Me”

Listen here:

 

Not only that though, they also announced they are extending their tour dates this summer! Check out the list of cities they’ll be visiting this summer below:

THE EVOLVE SUMMER TOUR WITH GRACE VANDERWAAL

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Hartford, CT

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Boston, MA

Friday, June 8, 2018

Bangor, ME

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Holmdel, NJ

Monday, June 11, 2018

Syracuse, NY

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Hershey, PA

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Cleveland, OH

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

New York, NY

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Detroit, MI

Friday, June 22, 2018

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Omaha, NE

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Sioux Falls, SD

Wed, June 27, 2018

Milwaukee, WI*

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saratoga, NY

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Camden, NJ*

Monday, July 2, 2018

Bristow, VA

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Virginia Beach, VA

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Raleigh, NC

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Columbia, SC

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Brandon, MS

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Nashville, TN

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

St. Louis, MO

Friday, July 13, 2018

Tinley Park, IL

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Kansas City, MO

Monday, July 16, 2018

Denver, CO

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Albuquerque, NM

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Concord, CA

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Bozeman, MT

Monday, July 30, 2018

Wichita, KS^

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Tulsa, OK^

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Austin, TX

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Houston, TX

Sunday, August 5, 2018

New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Orange Beach, AL

Thursday, August 9, 2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tampa, FL

Sat, October 20, 2018

Dallas, TX*+