Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for Mohegan Sun

Fergie Drops Two Hot Songs Off New "Double Dutchess" Album!

Sing it, Fergie!

It's been over 10 LONG years since Fergie had us singing "D to the E to the LICIOUS", thanks to her album 'The Dutchess'. 


I don't know about ya'll... but 'Fergalicious' and 'Glamorous' were my JAMS.

Actually, that entire album was fire. Well, last night Fergie dropped two songs from her new sophomore album, ironically named "Double Dutchess".


A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on


If you didn't know, she already released some songs.

Remember, 'M.I.L.F. $'?!

Welcome to the Dairy Dutchess Love Factory ???????????? #MILFMONEY on @vevo (link in bio)

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

There was also, "Life Goes On".


A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

However, these two new songs might be my favorite so far! You can listen to both of the songs below but don't worry, Fergie hasn't changed... both songs are a mix of sass and that sexy confidence she is known for.


"Hungry" ft. Rick Ross



"It Takes Two" ft. Nicki Minaj


The new album drops September 22nd and here's what you should expect!

1. Hungry (ft. Rick Ross)

2. Like It Ain't Nuttin'

3. You Already Know (ft. Nicki Minaj)

4. Just Like You

5. A Little Work

6. Life Goes On

7. M.I.L.F. $

8. Save It Till Morning

9. Enchanté (ft. Axl Jack)

10. Tension

11. L.A. LOVE (ft. YG)

12. Love is Blind

13. Love is Pain